Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Rotondo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Rotondo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

The Real Wildcard

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the great service they provide, especially the professionalism of Sadie"

Jasmine Mason

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are amazing! They’re all willing to go above and beyond to help with any insurance needs. I truly appreciated the knowledge and attention to detail when it came to discussing life insurance options."

Marzzz

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The one Sadie gave me was excellent help, she answered all my questions over the phone and I love that they have service in Spanish. (Original) Exelente ayuda la que me dio sadie contesto todas mis pregunta por telefono y me encanta que tengan servicio en español."

maria calixto

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the servicing, especially Sadie's. (Original) Me encanto el servicing en especial el de Sadie.."

Lucky cat 5 0 1

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff"

Maya Fair

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tbh I had state farm before and NEVER had any problems. After not having them and coming back I'm welcomed with the same great customer service I've ever had. I highly recommend. Staff is always super helpful and nice and informative. Thanks for being a great car insurance company."

abbey shrader

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis Sumner is the most helpful employee here. I would come back again."

Randi McCullar

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is so knowledgeable, professional and passionate about helping you get the coverage you need to protect yourself and your family. Wonderful experience, definitely recommend Christina’s team to anyone seeking insurance!"

A Christina Breen-Hale

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agent Call her today"

Espi Rodriguez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was so helpful and efficient ! Ty for doing all you do !"

Amanda Parish

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keep up the good work!"

Sherri Branson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are wonderful. Highly recommend!"

Brittany Freeman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with this office for insurance, the staff is so kind."

Crystal Martinez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is a great agent, trustworthy, highly recommend!"

Jolene Johannes

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is a hard working agent! The future of State Farm agency is bright! Highly recommend."

Micheal White

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful that i can have an agency that is so well mannered and organized being led by the brilliant Christina Rotondo she was able to help me find an agent to trust to give me the right prices and information i need and to make sure i understand what i’m doing, i’m a 53 year old man for christs sake ! i could hardly use my computer! But being placed in the caring hands of Alexis Sumner i was able to insure my home and auto and to support the ones i love, so comforting knowing that there is a firm that cares for their clients. Glad to be a part of the state farm family 💪"

Sadie Heras

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her staff were very helpful when it came to quoting me on life insurance. Highly recommend Christina as an agent!"

Sherry Belflower

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My appointment with Christina was very helpful! She was professional and very kind."

Marc Collins

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely an Awesome Experience these people care and treat their customers very nicely. Thank you."

Renee Brush

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg, when I walked in they were so friendly and helpful! Met the staff and Christina and she was warm and friendly and explained everything I needed to know and gave me helpful suggestions! I've been with state farm for years but no one has done that so if you need good insurance people that care, then you need to meet Christina and her staff! She even saved me money!"

Kaeli Sturtevant

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are amazing. As a young adult, the world of insurance was so foreign to me. Christina takes care of my mother’s policies, so naturally I opted to do business with her. She has educated me very well about the ins and outs of my car, renters, and life insurance policies, and the concept isn’t so daunting to me anymore. She has hooked me up with a sweet deal packaging those, making my car insurance a bit cheaper🙌🏼. Aside from the business aspect of our communications, she is just so friendly! When I call her, it’s feels like I’m calling up an old friend, she is so nice and personable! When she is occupied, her team is very quick to respond, and also super friendly! I highly recommend doing business with her, or at least having a chat with her about how she can help you get what you need! You will not be disappointed!"

Efrain Magańa

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls were very professional and helpful. Their services and attitudes are very appreciated."

Amado Ramirez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your Agent was very courteous and professional.She offered me water which was very accommodating. The process did not take long at all. Overall, the staff was courteous and professional and made me feel very comfortable. Thank You Amado Ramirez Jr"

Kim Whiteside

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Rotondo and her staff made sure all our needs were taken care of. We can’t thank them enough for all they have done.😊"

Thomas Gamez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly as well as accommodating."