Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Rotondo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christina Rotondo

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Brush

Renee Brush

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg, when I walked in they were so friendly and helpful! Met the staff and Christina and she was warm and friendly and explained everything I needed to know and gave me helpful suggestions! I've been with state farm for years but no one has done that so if you need good insurance people that care, then you need to meet Christina and her staff! She even saved me money!"
Profile photo of Kaeli Sturtevant

Kaeli Sturtevant

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are amazing. As a young adult, the world of insurance was so foreign to me. Christina takes care of my mother’s policies, so naturally I opted to do business with her. She has educated me very well about the ins and outs of my car, renters, and life insurance policies, and the concept isn’t so daunting to me anymore. She has hooked me up with a sweet deal packaging those, making my car insurance a bit cheaper🙌🏼. Aside from the business aspect of our communications, she is just so friendly! When I call her, it’s feels like I’m calling up an old friend, she is so nice and personable! When she is occupied, her team is very quick to respond, and also super friendly! I highly recommend doing business with her, or at least having a chat with her about how she can help you get what you need! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Efrain Magańa

Efrain Magańa

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls were very professional and helpful. Their services and attitudes are very appreciated."
Profile photo of Amado Ramirez

Amado Ramirez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your Agent was very courteous and professional.She offered me water which was very accommodating. The process did not take long at all. Overall, the staff was courteous and professional and made me feel very comfortable. Thank You Amado Ramirez Jr"
Profile photo of Kim Whiteside

Kim Whiteside

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Rotondo and her staff made sure all our needs were taken care of. We can’t thank them enough for all they have done.😊"
Profile photo of Thomas Gamez

Thomas Gamez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly as well as accommodating."
Profile photo of Benny Del Re

Benny Del Re

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional staff. Christina was informative and easy to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Austin Jones

Austin Jones

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team went above and beyond to meet my needs. They are very sharp and educated as well as have incredible customer service. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Steve Sumner

Steve Sumner

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her awesome team pride themselves in their customer service. They really do a great job at helping you better understand your coverages. I would recommend a solid policy review with them especially with the current inflation we are experiencing. It is so helpful to have such a hands on team!"
Profile photo of Alexis Sumner

Alexis Sumner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Rotondo State Farm has a team that won’t let you down! Serving friendly smiles, free quotes, and wonderful customer service. Business at this office is deeper than just insurance, its also about personal connections. Wish I could give a 10 star rating!"
Profile photo of Char Kunkel

Char Kunkel

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Absolutely love the friendly helpful customer service I get with this office all the employees are so nice I wish I had changed years ago MACY is amazing"
Profile photo of Violet Pluhar

Violet Pluhar

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her staff are wonderful! I enjoyed meeting with Christina and reviewing all my policies, she updated everything and made sure my coverage was correct, she even found important coverage I was missing from my home owners policy!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Espino

Alejandro Espino

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency I’ve ever worked with. Knowledgeable, patient, emphatic and beyond professional. The only agency I need. Thank you for all your help and making me and my family feel in good hands."
Profile photo of Jennifer Espino

Jennifer Espino

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the absolute best experience!! Christina and her team have been a dream to work with. They made the entire process start to finish a breeze, took the time to explain and answer all our questions and helped us pick the right plans for our family. So friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Erik Winter

Erik Winter

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was very polite and welcoming, very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to giving me a quote and what to expect with a policy from State Farm. I left feeling very informed and confident about making a choice for an insurance provider, if I do decide to get a policy with this office I will definitely be asking for Miranda to be my Account Manager! All around wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Gale Downs

Gale Downs

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all friendly and meets your needs. Thank you for assisting me in all my issues"
Profile photo of Cameron Whiteley

Cameron Whiteley

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macie was so wonderful and sweet. Love her!"
Profile photo of Makenzi Roberson

Makenzi Roberson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macie made everything very easy from the quote to the signing. I would definitely recommend using them for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa McLaren

Melissa McLaren

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great insurance experience with Christina’s office staff. We worked with Macie who was very friendly, professional,thorough and knowledgeable. The office is updated and comfortable, which was a plus. Paid attention to our needs and answered all our questions. Insurance can get confusing when it comes to the right coverage amounts and deductibles. Macie explained everything in easy to understand terms that made sense and saved us a considerable amount of money while increasing coverage amounts on some of our policies. I didn’t realize how many different types of policies they offer. Christina’s office also did a follow up call a few days later to be sure we were satisfied Looks like we found our new home for all our insurance services. Thank you all for such great customer service"
Profile photo of Andrea Rodriguez

Andrea Rodriguez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such an awesome experience here! The girls are super friendly and knowledgeable. They will get you in and out the door. If you need insurance I recommend you go here!"
Profile photo of Melissa Good

Melissa Good

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for Home, Auto or Life Insurance I highly recommend you visit Christina Rotondo State Farm. Macie is knowledgeable, professional and always very prompt. Give her a call for a free quote."
Profile photo of Bellanit Villasenor

Bellanit Villasenor

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stop by the girls are amazing. They’ll take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Highly recommend to anyone in need of their services."
Profile photo of Mon Rodri

Mon Rodri

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very friendly, nice and knowledgeable. They great you as soon as you step into the office with a smile. They go above and beyond to meet your expectations, amazing team!"
Profile photo of Anthony Malta (ASAP Fitness)

Anthony Malta (ASAP Fitness)

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Christina for a couple years now. Great customer service, great insight. Ended up getting renters, life, and auto. Saved some money doing the bundle!"