Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janeth Arellano

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Arellano
"Christina Rotondo is an awesome insurance agent! She provided us with life insurance information and explained very thoroughly on each plan. She made the decision making easy for us and we knew right away that we were in good hands. We highly recommend her and her team if anyone is needing life insurance."

Ann Johnson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Johnson
"I had a outstanding experience with Christina. She was very helpful with what I needed with my policy. Lovely person. Thank you Christina!"

Breanna Debler

August 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Breanna Debler
"They work with me to switch my husband to my account from farmers. And work with me using the texting features."

HONOR-MENTARIES

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HONOR-MENTARIES
"Attention to detail and very helpful. I’m sure our retirement will be much better than it would have been with a different agent. Thanks!"

Ariana Alkire

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Alkire
"Super professional and very thorough explaining all options."

Cecilia Corona

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Corona
"She is a powerhouse girl love her service"

Darlene Sanchez

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Sanchez
"My policies were expiring and I was looking to move insurance companies. Jasmine gave me a quote for auto and renter’s insurance. I liked her price and attitude so I made the switch. She handled canceling my policies at the other insurance place which I appreciated. Thank you Jasmine for all your help and making this experience stress free!"

Gina Saccone

June 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gina Saccone
"I got rental insurance from Christina I was given information that was not true and when I needed assistance and help after a loss Christina was not helpful and rude and when asked her to explain she told me I needed to call someone else. This was when I confronted her on when she sold the policy she stated my contents would be covered on a loss. After all that is what renters insurance is for. When I had a loss due to damages caused by the landlords contractor. Her rude attitude was short and kirt like I was waisting her time and clearly said yes she told me contents were covered under an accident but not that. What??? Again I’ve never reviewed or commented on any business I’ve dealt with but I don’t want anyone stuck with her in a time of need. RUDE!! Beware she is only nice taking your money"

Steven Copley

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Copley
"Great experience. Jasmine and the entire office did great. My only concern would be when we buy our new home, would we still be able to insure it with State Farm."

Seerie Southwick

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seerie Southwick
"Awesome service by Alexis. Super glad I called their office. Do not hesitate to call for Your insurance needs."

Tim Newman

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Newman
"Always extremely helpful and friendly. Christina does an excellent job."

Meemie Cleary-Kemper

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meemie Cleary-Kemper
"We have had fantastic experiences with Christina Rotondo's State Farm office. Since she took over the office, the service has been prompt and super helpful. We were looking for some new coverage and found Christina to be so thorough in explaining our options...even saving us money with some changes to our policies. We highly recommend her office!"

Jada Parker

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Parker
"This afternoon I called in and spoke with a wonderful young lady named Jasmine. I took over my grandparents home and called to ask about their homeowners insurance. The way she broke everything down was GREAT. Not only did she get me a GREAT deal on homeowners insurance she got me a great bundle that included homeowners and car insurance. Jasmine really made my day. She went above and beyond. 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ isn't enough. Jasmine you deserve 10⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. You were better than Jake from State Farm 🤣 That's our inside joke. Thank you, thank you, thank you."

Charlene McAndrews

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene McAndrews
"Christina Rotondo was great, understanding and extremely professional. We even are considering additional coverage on home insurance."
Profile photo of Dennis Baker

Dennis Baker

February 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dennis Baker
"Christina and her Staff are amazing people. They’re Courteous, Congenial, Charming, Cheerful, and Creative. Were it not for each one’s contributions I wouldn’t have been able to secure the purchase of my new car, and drive it off the lot all in ONE Day! I’m thoroughly pleased by their professional treatment and attention to details."

Jasmine Mason

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Mason
"Christina and her team are amazing! They’re all willing to go above and beyond to help with any insurance needs. I truly appreciated the knowledge and attention to detail when it came to discussing life insurance options."

Maya Fair

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Fair
"Tbh I had state farm before and NEVER had any problems. After not having them and coming back I'm welcomed with the same great customer service I've ever had. I highly recommend. Staff is always super helpful and nice and informative. Thanks for being a great car insurance company."

abbey shrader

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by abbey shrader
"Alexis Sumner is the most helpful employee here. I would come back again."

Randi McCullar

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randi McCullar
"Alexis is so knowledgeable, professional and passionate about helping you get the coverage you need to protect yourself and your family. Wonderful experience, definitely recommend Christina’s team to anyone seeking insurance!"

A Christina Breen-Hale

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Christina Breen-Hale
"Wonderful Agent Call her today"

Espi Rodriguez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Espi Rodriguez
"Alexis was so helpful and efficient ! Ty for doing all you do !"

Amanda Parish

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Parish
"Keep up the good work!"

Sherri Branson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Branson
"Christina and her team are wonderful. Highly recommend!"

Brittany Freeman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Freeman
"Love working with this office for insurance, the staff is so kind."

Crystal Martinez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Martinez
"Christina is a great agent, trustworthy, highly recommend!"